Brot Gross

Contact Us

Brot & Gross LLP, is a Los Angeles family law firm representing business professionals, entrepreneurs, homemakers and celebrities in film, television, music, sports, and others throughout Southern California.

The attorneys at Brot & Gross have developed a reputation for sophisticated legal representation, commitment to personal client service, knowledgeable media commentary, and social advocacy. This accomplished team of lawyers and other professionals handles cases involving marriage, domestic partnerships, dissolution of marriage, complex property division, support arrangements, and all issues related to children.

To schedule a consultation regarding any family law issue, please contact the offices of Brot & Gross, LLP.  (818) 594-0800.

Brot & Gross, LLP
15260 Ventura Boulevard
Suite 1500
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

Attorney Extensions:  
Ronald F. Brot ext. 101
Mark P. Gross ext. 102 wilkes@brotgross.com
Shelley L. Albaum ext. 217 albaum@brotgross.com
Elise C. Greenberg ext. 114 greenberg@brotgross.com
Lauren H. Katan ext. 119 katan@brotgross.com
Arcine Mananian ext. 109 mananian@brotgross.com
Nolan J. Hiett ext. 107 hiett@brotgross.com
Arthur N. Niavez ext. 103 niavez@brotgross.com
     
Financial Administrator:    
Evelyn Fong ext. 234 fong@brotgross.com
     
Legal Assistant:    
Kathy Lawson ext. 214 lawson@brotgross.com
(Assistant to Ronald F. Brot)
 
Cathy Wilkes ext. 221 wilkes@brotgross.com
(Assistant to Mark P. Gross and Arthur N. Niavez)
 
Carol Aaker ext. 217 aaker@brotgross.com
(Assistant to Shelley Albaum, Lauren Katan, and Nolan Hiett)
 
Claudia Gonzalez ext. 227 gonzalez@brotgross.com
(Assistant to Elise Greenberg and Arcine Mananian)